Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Alternativ Text

Kreisvertrauensleute

Eder

Sabrina Niemeyer (Eder)

Am Sportplatz 16
35114 Haina-Battenhausen

Telefon: 06456-9295212,
E-Mail: sabrina.niemeyer@ekkw.de

 

Romy Rimbach (Stellvertreterin von Frau Niemeyer)

Heimbachstraße 11
34549 Edertal-Kleinern

 

Klaus-Dieter Geisel (Frankenberg)

Treysaerstraße 8
34628 Wasenberg

 


Fulda

Harald Krüger

Buttlarstr. 4, 36284 Hohenroda
Telefon: 06676-9180036
E-Mail: harald.krueger@ekkw.de


Hanau

Rainer Seitz

Im Ellenbügel 93-95
63505 Langenselbold

Telefon: 06184-2482, Telefax: 06184-9059759
E-Mail: rainer.seitz@ekkw.de


Hersfeld-Rotenburg

Dirk Kroker

Zum Ried 6
36211 Alheim

Telefon: 05664-1628
Telefax: 05664-930475
E-Mail: dirk.kroker@ekkw.de

Christoph Biskamp (Stellvertreter von Herrn Kroker)

Über den Gärten 14
36251 Bad Hersfeld

Telefon: 06621-3328
E-Mail: christoph.biskamp@ekkw.de


Hofgeismar-Wolfhagen (1)

Vakant (Hofgeismar)

 


Hofgeismar-Wolfhagen (2)

Monika Vöcking (Stellvertreterin Wolfhagen)

Rosenstraße 31
34479 Breuna

Telefon: 05641-4220
E-Mail: monika.voecking@ekkw.de


Kassel (1)

Ulrike Joachimi

Lerchenweg 11
34270 Schauenburg

Telefon: 05601-9215717 oder 0561-9378-400
E-Mail: ulrike.joachimi@ekkw.de

Dietlinde Bensiek (Stellvertreterin von Frau Joachimi)

Georgenstraße 5a
34270 Schauenburg

Telefon: 05601-925895
E-Mail: dietlinde.bensiek@ekkw.de


Kassel (2)

Dirk Stoll

Tischbeinstraße 81
34121 Kassel

Telefon: 0561-92075256
E-Mail: dirk.stoll@ekkw.de

Petra Fuhrhans (Stellvertreterin von Herrn Stoll)

Rieckstraße 8
34132 Kassel

Telefon: 0561-21904, Handy: 0173-6041963
E-Mail: petra.fuhrhans@ekkw.de


Kaufungen

Ute Dilger

Steinweg 18
34292 Ahnatal

Telefon: 05609-385
Telefax: 05609-809074
E-Mail: pfarramt.ahnatal-weimar@ekkw.de


Kinzigtal

Henning Porrmann

Taunusstraße 7
63571 Gelnhausen

Telefon: 06051-66177
E-Mail: henning.porrmann@ekkw.de

Eva-Katharina Gericke (Stellvertreterin)

Weißbachstraße 5
36381 Schlüchtern

Telefon: 06664-7106
E-Mail: eva-katharina.gericke@ekkw.de


Kirchhain

Sandra Niemann

Roßweg 16
35094 Lahntal

E-Mail: sandra.niemann@ekkw.de


Marburg

Dekan i. R. Rainer Staege

Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str. 29
35039 Marburg

Tel. 06421 / 1820722
E-Mail: rainer.staege@gmx.de

 


Schmalkalden

Heiko Oertel

Karl-Marx-Straße 11 a
98596 Trusetal

Tel.: (036840) 81410  
E-Mail: Heiko.Oertel@ekkw.de

Pfarrerin Anette Wenderoth (Stellvertreterin von Herrn Oertel)

Schloss 2
98597 Breitungen/Werra

Telefon: 036848 81599
E-Mail: anette.wenderoth@ekkw.de

 


Schwalm-Eder (1)

Gerhard Peter

Schöne Aussicht 7
34212 Melsungen

Telefon: 05661-92 57 037
E-Mail: gerhard.peter@ekkw.de

Bernd Knobel (Stellvertreter von Herrn Peter)

Brauhausstraße 6
34326 Morschen

Telefon: 05664-8234
E-Mail: pfarramtneu@morschen.de

 


Schwalm-Eder (2)

Leo-Daniel von Busse (Ziegenhain)

Am großen Wallgraben 4
34613 Schwalmstadt

Telefon: 06691-71917, Telefax: 06691-710915
E-Mail: Leo_von_busse@yahoo.de

 

Christian Wachter (Stellvertreter von Herrn von Busse)


Paradeplatz 3
34613 Schwalmstadt

Telefon: 06691-6055, Telefax: 06691-50216

 


Schwalm-Eder (3)

Bernt Loose (Fritzlar)

Am Mühlenpfad 11
34560 Fritzlar

Telefon: 05622-3174
E-Mail: bernt.loose@ekkw.de

 

Judith Helms (Homberg)

Hopfenstraße 9
34582 Borken (Nassenerfurth)

Telefon: 05682-2375
E-Mail: judith.helms@ekkw.de

 


Twiste-Eisenberg

Vakant


Werra-Meißner (1)

Rainer Koch (Eschwege)

Am Lindenanger 3
37276 Meinhard (Schwebda)

Telefon: 05651-5518, Telefax: 05651-754587
E-Mail: pfarramt.schwebda@ekkw.de

 


Werra-Meißner (2)

Vakant (Witzenhausen)

Sebastian Krause (Stellvertreter Witzenhausen)

Goldbachstraße 29a
37269 Eschwege

Telefon: 05604-915181